0042_fot. Dunvael_Photography

Grand Prix 2019 Winner

The announcement of the results of the 2019 Jazz Personality competition and the performance of the Grand Prix winner.

The Jazz Personality Contest is one of the oldest and most prestigious jazz competitions in Poland. Over the years, the ranks of its laureates featured some of the most outstanding musicians and stars of Polish jazz, including Włodzimierz Nahorny, Zbigniew Seifert, Ewa Bem, Krzesimir Dębski, Janusz Strobel, Henryk Miśkiewicz, Tomasz Szukalski and Andrzej Zaucha. In 2017, Adam Jarzmik Quintet joined the winners, followed by the Weezdob Collective, which won the title in 2018.